Council Members

Council Members.

Council Members2021-06-27T04:19:50+00:00

Council Members

The GPA Council Members constitute four (4) Executive Members, five (5) Non-Executive Members, an Ex-Officio Member and a Co-opted Member. The Ex-officio Member is held by the immediate past president of the Association while the Co-opted Member is also held by the Head of Department of the Department of Publishing Studies, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST).

Mr. Asare Konadu Yamoah


Edward Yaw Udzu

Vice President

Dorcas Gyamfuah Gyabeng

Honorary Secretary

Mr. Kwabena Agyepong

Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Emmanuel Nyarko

Non-Executive Member

Mr. Fred Awuku Labi

Non-Executive Member

Mr. Berifi Apenteng

Non-Executive Member

Mr. Kingsley Mate-Kole

Non-Executive Member

Mr. Christian Owusu Botchwey

Non-Executive Member

Ms. Pamela Woode

Ex officio member

Mr. Reuben Agbelengor Glover

Co opted Member

Get Involved in GPA

Our Latest News, Events and Publications

Follow us On Social Media

Subscribe to Our Newsletter